News, Articles & Updates

Message From Your Mitzel Group Team – 3.17.2020

During this time when we know a lot of our clients and friends are experiencing high levels of anxiety and stress, The Mitzel Group is open and here to help.  Our operations continue to run uninterrupted. We are all working from home with cloud capabilities and we have secure communication infrastructure in place.  Due to high demand for our counsel and strategies, we may need a little extra time to get back to you.   Please be assured that we are as available to you as before via email, phone or video call. We are doing our best to support as quickly and efficiently as possible.  Please feel free to call or email our entire team and whoever has the quickest availability will respond.

We are all sending you our thoughts and positive energy as we work as a community to handle these tough issues and remain positive and united.  We look forward to connecting.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

Warmly,
Krista & Lisa

Legal Team emails:
Krista Mitzel:  kmitzel@mitzelgroup.com
Lisa Liu:  lisaliu@mitzelgroup.com
William Metke:  wmetke@mitzelgroup.com
Stephanie Margossian:  smargossian@mitzelgroup.com
Sara Shok:  sshok@mitzelgroup.com
Ernie Mejia:  emejia@mitzelgroup.com

Operations & Administrative:
Amber Gates:  agates@mitzelgroup.com
Christianne Bua:  cbua@mitzelgroup.com